Logging in to save means changes are lost
So, I've created a new map, ready to save it and then I notice I'm not logged in. Logging in means changes are all lost due to page refresh...
Either this needs to be fixed so styles are saved on refresh, or you need to be able to paste the code back in to make further changes. Thanks!
I just spent 30 minutes creating a map, went to save and was reassured that while creating a new account my edits would be saved...only they didn't. Not a good first experience.
Brutal usability and first time user experience. Losing everything when registering or logging in needs to be addressed.